Course contacts

Teaching committee:

President:

Alessandra Renieri, alessandra.renieri@unisi.it

Professors:

Francesca Mari,

Francesca Ariani,

Students:

Maria Chiara Medori, mariachiara.medori@student.unisi.it

Alessia Lippolis, alessia.lippolis@student.unisi.it

Sara Locci, sara.locci@student.unisi.it

Tutor:

Luciano Michele La Magra, lamagra@student.unisi.it

Ilaria Micheletto, ilaria.micheletto@student.unisi.it

Fabiola Vacca, fabiola.vacca@student.unisi.it

Vito Di Martino, dimartino7@student.unisi.it

Giuseppe Maiolino, maiolino@student.unisi.it

Anastasia Astarita, astarita@student.unisi.it

Viola Salvini, salvini21@student.unisi.it