referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Francesca Mari, francesca.mari@unisi.it

Docenti:

Francesca Ariani, francesca.ariani@unisi.it

Chiara Fallerini, fallerini2@unisi.it

Elisa Frullanti, elisa.frullanti@unisi.it

Studenti:

Fife Nicole, n.fife@student.unisi.it

Abdalla Masana Susanna, s.abdallamasana@student.unisi.it

Nicolas Ashley Janine, a.nicolas@student.unisi.it

Danelli Miriana, m.danelli@student.unisi.it